Late Night Norwich

clock1 drinks1 pint1

Darren Brooks

Amanda Lewis

Michelle Bartram

Jeremy Brown

Richard Spinks

Tom Munday

Inspector

Sergeant

Licensing Officer

PC

PC

PC

01603 276017

01603 276038

01603 276020

01603 276016

01603 276015

01603 276015

brooksd@norfolk.pnn.police.uk

lewisa@norfolk.pnn.police.uk

bartramm@norfolk.pnn.police.uk

brownjm@norfolk.pnn.police.uk

spinksr@norfolk.pnn.police.uk

mundayt@norfolk.pnn.police.uk

download (7)

NORFOLK CONSTABULARY

LICENSING DEPT

BETHEL STREET POLICE STATION

NORWICH

NORFOLK

NR2 1NN

CITY HALL

ST PETERS STREET

NORWICH

NORFOLK

NR2 1NH

Tony Shearman

Maxine Fuller

Licensing Manager

Licensing Asst

01603 212761

01603 212761

anthonyshearman@norwich.gov.uk

maxinefuller@norwich.gov.uk

images (8)

DIAMIOND JUBILEE

FIRE & RESCUE STATION CARROW

63 BRACONDALE

NORWICH

NORFOLK

NR1 2EE

Tim Allison

George Bray

Fire Safety Advisor

Fire Safety Advisor

0300 123 1261

0300 123 1263

tim.allison@fire.norfolk.gov.uk

george.bray@fire.norfolk.gov.uk

download (8)

Contact Us Directly

Chairman: ANDY GOTTS

 

Contact me directly by clicking below

download Click Here To Contact Andy Directly